>

Seems like it took forever to get the temps and Mother Nature to cooperate here in New England. Just when you thought it was over… along comes yet another blast of cold air, rains, snow, and so forth.. Enough already.. its time for sunshine, green grass and flowering blooms on trees, ground and gardens everywhere..

There are a great many of us photographers that have been waiting and waiting for these days to arrive. I’m not ooposed to shooting in winter but at some point you kind of get tired of the cold and so forth and start looking toward warmer, sunnier days and evenings..

Ever so slowly the events are unfolding and spring is making its presence known.. I have added new works to Fine Art America and now am selling select prints in many forms including canvas wraps, framed and regular prints..you can also buy greeting cards as well.. here is my latest listing in my galleries..
                                                               

Photography PrintsStop on by and look around at what I have to offer so far. With the coming of spring I hope to add a great deal more floral’s and backyard style shots to the gallery.