It was a gorgeous day here in my neck of the woods today. The sun was shining, temps were moderately warm with subtle breezes. I have been wanting to return to the area where I had shot the Lupine before and a few other stops along the way.

So I grabbed the camera and the bike and headed out for a great afternoon doing two things I enjoy most. Here are a couple shots of the trip today. I managed to get two really nice shots of the Lupine, and I happened across the house and windmill a bit further down the road. I thought it an interesting concept to design the house in this manner and I hope to return again and get some good angled shots. But these will suffice for now I guess. Don’t be bashful.. let me know what ya think.. \

 

I have also made prints available of the Lupine and windmill at my gallery pages at Fine Art America..